Maryland Department of Assessments and Taxation

Charter Division

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY REGISTRATION

(For non-Maryland Limited Liability Company)

(Filing fee \$100)

This document must be accompanied by written proof of existence from the home state, equivalent to a Certificate of Good Standing and issued within the last 60 days.

The SDAT ID Number is:
1) Full legal name in home jurisdiction:
2) Name it will use in Maryland <u>if different from above</u> :
(Must include "Limited Liability Company" or "LLC")
3) State of Formation:
4) Date of Formation:
5) Principal Office Address:
6) Nature of Business in Maryland:
7) Is this entity registered in its State of Formation as a Series LLC? Yes [] No [] 8) Name and Address (No P.O. Boxes) of Resident Agent for Service of Process in Maryland:
If no Resident Agent is named or if the agent cannot be found or served, this Department is appointed as Resident Agent of this Limited Liability Company for no additional fee.
9) Has this Limited Liability Company done business in Maryland prior to this registration? Yes [] No [] (Circle one. If yes, payment of \$200 penalty must accompany this registration)
10) (Signature of Authorized Person)
11) I hereby consent to my designation in this document as resident agent for this LLC
(Signature of Resident Agent)